Contact Green Templeton College, University of Oxford, staff using the details below.

All post should be addressed to:

Green Templeton College
43 Woodstock Road

Principal’s Office

Principal: Sir Michael Dixon
Principal’s PA and Fellowship Officer: Gillian Cane
Fellowship Administrator and Database Development Officer: Naomi Benson


Bursar: Dr Timothy Clayden
PA to the Bursar: Rebecca (Becca) Ritchie-Timms
Operations Manager: Elaine Huckson
Domestic Bursar: Teresa Strike
Accommodation Manager: Nick Martin
Assistant Accommodation Manager: Emirose Cottington
Housekeeper: Katie Keogh (Monday to Friday mornings)
Oxford Colleges Fire Safety Advisor: Sean Fanning
Conference and Events Manager: Hayley Pugh
Conference and Events Coordinator: Sophia Bradbury
Conference and Events Coordinator: Jamie Williams
Head Chef: Chris Lyford
Food and Beverage Manager: Harriet Quint
P/T Catering Administrator: Raneem Al-Belbeisi
Lodge Manager: Dan Cooper
Deputy Lodge Manager: Jamie Brooks
Deputy Lodge Manager: Anne Highsmith
Clerk of Works: Steve Williams
Maintenance Supervisor: Johnny O’Sullivan
Maintenance: Bill Cadd
Maintenance: Colin Dix
Health and Safety Officer: Katie Keogh (Monday to Thursday mornings)
College Nurse: Rachel Slater
Head Gardener: Michael Pirie
Assistant Gardener: Carolyn Serra

College Office

Senior Tutor: Dr Alison Stenton
Academic Tutor: Professor Felix Reed-Tsochas
Dean (Welfare): Professor Sue Ziebland
Dean (Discipline): Professor Stephen J Tucker
Dean (Degrees): Dr Catherine Mackenzie
Tutor for Admissions: Dr Marc Thompson
Academic Registrar: Alison Franklin
Academic Administrator: Caitlin Pawulski
Admissions Administrator: Rebecca Wilson
Student Engagement Officer: Marten Krijgsman 
College Office Administrator: Vacant
Academic Strategy Projects Manager: Ruth Loseby
Academic Projects Manager: Liz Green
Academic Projects Administrator: Yoland Johnson
Academic Projects Administrator: Ana Maria Ortiz

Development Office

Head of Development and Alumni Relations: Ceri Butcher
Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Officer: Sophie Schirmacher
Database and Research Officer: Samantha Novak-Mitchell
Legacy Officer: Hannah Litvack  
Strategic Advisor: Ranjit Majumdar


Editor: Nick Parrott
Digital Communications Officer: Sarah Taylor

Finance Office

College Accountant: Keith Herring
Senior Finance Officer: Kathleen Scroggins
Finance Assistant: Andy Phelps
Fees Administrator: Debbie Tolond

Human Resources

HR Manager: Jane Wastie

Library and Information Services

Head of IT: Jim Wilde
Head of Library and Information Services: Kirsty Taylor
Librarian: Richard Turner
IT Manager: Abdul Kabugo
It Support Officer: Dhumi Muchipisi